<strike id="0o7fy"><menuitem id="0o7fy"></menuitem></strike>
<label id="0o7fy"><tbody id="0o7fy"></tbody></label>

    Location:Home > Business Cooperation > Cooperative advantage

    Advantage of High-tech products:  
    World Surgery is a high-tech enterprise with production, academy and research together. The company successively cooperates with many famous domestic universities, and developed and manufactured ten kinds of products by itself, and owned 16 patents with independent intellectual properties, and undertook four projects of Department of Science & Technology as well as provincial and municipal Science & Technology Department. The company independently undertook a National Innovative Fund Program of the Ministry of Science & Technology of the People’s Republic of China in 2009. The company got the ISO13485 Series Certificate and CE approval by TUV. Meanwhile, the company has appraised as National High-tech enterprise by the Ministry of Science and Technology of the People’s Republic of China, as well as the test base of national human tissue reconstruction project center.     

    Professional Service:
    World Surgery has 10 years market experience and always with the spirit of mutual benefit and common development, Adhere to the partners to provide the most comprehensive professional meticulous technical support and marketing services for the long term, making unremitting efforts for the future development and situation relations.

    Broad market prospect:   
    China has the worldwide broad medical market. First-class Hospital at Grade 3, Township Hospitals, Community Health Care Sites and Private Hospitals are all over China. China will become a new worldwide increasing hotspot of medical field in 5 to 7 years.   

    Competitive agency policies:   
    World Surgery always take coexistence, multi-benefit, growth and development as corporate philosophy, and provide rich reward for agents.

    About Us | Copyright | Site Map | Contact us

    Shenzhen World Surgery Medical Device Technology Co.,Ltd ? 2010, All Rights Reserved. 粵ICP備:06007039
    一卡二卡三卡四卡网址 www.wfilterros.com www.bhimproved.com www.caianchang.com www.benrucker.com www.jianghupu.com

<strike id="0o7fy"><menuitem id="0o7fy"></menuitem></strike>
<label id="0o7fy"><tbody id="0o7fy"></tbody></label>

    位置:首頁 > 招商合作 > 合作優勢

    高科技的產品優勢:
    沃爾德外科是集產學研一體化的高新科技企業,與國內多家著名高校建立技術合作;目前,自行研究、設計并生產了10個系列的產品;擁有自主知識產權專利16項;承擔科技部、省、市科研項目四項;2009年自主承擔了科技部創新基金一項;公司先后通過了ISO13485系列認證及TUV公司的CE認證;被科技部評為國家級高新技術企業,同時被評為國家人體組織重建工程中心的實施基地。

     

    專業的服務理念:
    沃爾德外科擁有10年的市場運作經驗,始終本著互利互惠、共同發展的原則,堅持為合作伙伴提供全面、專業、細致、周到的技術支持與市場服務,為長期、深入發展共贏關系而不懈努力。

     

    廣闊的市場前景:
    我國擁有全球廣闊的醫療市場,從市屬三甲醫院到鄉鎮醫院、社區保健站、民營醫院等各級醫療服務機構十分普及;未來5-7年,中國將成為全球醫療行業新的增長熱點。

     

    極具競爭力的代理政策:
    沃爾德外科始終奉行共存、互贏、成長、發展的合作宗旨,為代理商提供豐厚的合作回報。

    關于我們 | 版權說明 | 網站地圖 | 聯系我們

    深圳市沃爾德外科醫療器械技術有限公司 ? 2010, All Rights Reserved. 粵ICP備18006740號-6
    一卡二卡三卡四卡网址 全部免费的毛片在线看人鲁 日本道3ATV一区二区三区 影音先锋豆豆二十四小时更新 下载黄色毛片
    五月天激情视频网 女人全黄视频 女人全黄视频 亚洲欧美另类二区 免费影视在线